Skip to content ↓

Skegness Academy


The Science Department

Mr B Spowage - Assistant Principal: Curriculum Lead

Mr S Kemshall - Deputy Principal
Ms L Griffiths
Mr J Treadwell: Standards & Progress Lead
Mrs M Vernon: Teaching & Learning Lead
Mrs E Webb

Mr J Fieldman - Senior Science Technician
Mr G Price – Science Technician
Mr J Shaw - Science Technician